I Have New Stuff!

ok I’ve been a bit busy lately working on a bunch of new crap rofl! I released some accessories I made a while back, I have 2 hunt gifts to show off and some more new stuff.

First is my newest furniture set. I wanted tacky coolness so I found this way cute sculpt set then decided hey it needs a lamp table, so I made the sculpts rofl.

Next are 3 accessories. One is a set of flats in fall colors. The next is v2.0 of my posture collar with OpenCollar. The 3rd is a facial piercing I made a while back.

The last few are next rofl. I made a new pose set and “Pixie Sticks”.

AND Last but not least I’m in 2 hunts, Very Important Hunters Hunt sponsored by Sour Pickles and coming up in a couple days, the House & Garden Traditional Christmas Hunt sponsored by The Cookie Jar.

Leave a Reply

