Contest & Hunts!!!

I am in a contest and hunts! xD

I made 2 vintage art windows exclusively for the Cookie Jar contest AND they are on SALE for just L$50 EACH!! They are only available at my shop location at The Cookie Jar.

The contest is running for the week of July 29, 2011.

You can vote on the blog here!!

Teleport to buy them here!!

Here is a pic!

HUNTS

I’m in the This One Time At The fair hunt until July 31st.

Beginning August 1st I’m in the Karaoke Say What hunt.

Beginning July 30th I’m in the Melting in the Summer Sun hunt.

These are at my main shop only which you can get to by clicking here!

 

Here are the pics!!

Leave a Reply

