OH MUH GAWD!!!!

So I was looking at my greeter to see how many visitors I’ve had so far today and LOOK!!! I’m all about protecting people’s privacy so I put little boxes over last names. Well cept for one! …..and mine rofl. What a week! First I get in the destination guide, then i’m in my first hunt ever (the Sour Pickles This One Time At The Fair Hunt – Blog link to the right) then Torley Linden visits my store!! HOLY CRAP right? LOL Of COURSE i wasn’t online yet lmfao. Super exciting for real.

 

Leave a Reply

